UNSER TEAM



Darius Rzeszotek

Darius Rzeszotek

Geschäftsführer / Malermeister

Email: dr@rz-bau.com

Telefon: 02331 97681 - 0

Zbigniew Rzeszotek

Zbigniew Rzeszotek

Geschäftsführer / Malermeister

Email: zr@rz-bau.com

Telefon: 02331 97681 - 0

Karol Sobota

Karol Sobota

Bauingenieur u. Betriebsleiter (Maurer- u. Betonhandwerk) Kalkulation

Email: k.sobota@rz-bau.com

Telefon: 02331 97681 - 16

Mobil: 0151 275 745 54

Martin Brühl

Martin Brühl

Dachdeckermeister / Bauleitung

Email: m.bruehl@rz-bau.com

Telefon: 02331 97681 - 11

Mobil: 0160 977 013 29

Rafael Marek

Rafael Marek

Bauleitung

Email: r.marek@rz-bau.com

Telefon: 02331 97681 - 14

Mobil: 0171 191 32 60

Martin Nikoleit

Martin Nikoleit

Malermeister / Bauleitung

Email: m.nikoleit@rz-bau.com

Telefon: 02331 97681 - 26

Mobil: 0171 646 13 37

Matthew Moj

Matthew Moj

Bauleitung

Email: m.moj@rz-bau.com

Telefon: 02331 97681 - 25

Mobil: 0171 777 92 25

Martin Janik

Martin Janik

Fenstertechnik

Email: m.janik@rz-bau.com

Telefon: 02331 97681 - 20

Beata Kroker

Beata Kroker

Abrechnung Bau

Email: b.kroker@rz-bau.com

Telefon: 02331 97681 - 15

Vivien Moj

Vivien Moj

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung /Personalwesen

Email: v.moj@rz-bau.com

Telefon: 02331 97681 - 19

Emilia Holc

Emilia Holc

Auszubildende

Email: e.holc@rz-bau.com

Telefon: 02331 97681 - 12

Isabella Lazar

Isabella Lazar

Steuerfachangestellte Finanzbuchhaltung

Email: lazar@rz-bau.com

Telefon: 02331 97681 - 21

Denise Hippe

Denise Hippe

Finanzbuchhaltung

Email: d.hippe@rz-bau.com

Telefon: 02331 97681 - 0

Sabrina Gibner

Sabrina Gibner

Auszubildende

Email: s.gibner@rz-bau.com

Telefon: 02331 97681 - 18

 
E-Mail
Anruf